search
Home > San Francisco musician > San Francisco musicians services

Posted: Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:13 PM

Reply

Bay Area DJ, San Francisco Wedding, DJs in Bay Area CA. SF Bay Area's most reliable source for Professional San Francisco mobile DJ entertainment!

http://bayareasanfrancisco.com

Whatever the event you're planning, san francisco bay area dj is there to anticipate and meet your needs. We serve the entire San Francisco Bay Area, bringing music, lighting, and fun to lavish weddings, corporate event, school dance parties, bar & bat mitzvah, birthday party and just about every kind of party and celebration you could imagine.

We also DJ for the US Coastguard in SF for the admirals ball as well we are the Disc Jockey for the northern california Americas Cup in 2016

References "Chris was magnificent for our Wedding. He was very early to our event, We had the ceremony at the Intercontinental off of Howard and 5th and reception ghiradelli square, McCormick and Kuletos" Patrick & Betty Poon June 2015".

"Best DJ I have ever booked for a party or event. Knows how to play the crowd perfectly. Excellent rates and a professional to work with. Hes on time, sets up beforehand, no drama - just an excellent excellent DJ. Sinead, San Jose February 12th 2015."



































































specialBay Area San Francisco DJs Locations we Serve :
alamo square, nopa, bayview, bernal heights, castro, city college, cole valley, ashbury hts, civic, downtown san francisco, excelsior, financial district, fishermans wharf, glen park, Golden Gate, haight ashbury, hayes valley, ingleside, SFSU, CCSF, inner richmond, inner sunset, UCSF, laurel hts, lower haight, lower nob hill, lower pac hts, marina, market street, cow hollow, mission district, nob hill, noe valley, north beach, outer mission, pacific heights, parkside, potrero hill, presidio, richmond, russian hill, seacliff, SOMA, south beach, sunset, telegraph hill, tenderloin, treasure island, twin peaks, diamond hts, UCSF, union square, upper market, USF, panhandle, visitacion valley, west portal, forest hill, van ness, western addition, Professional Bay Area DJ MC.


We're Competing badge
Bay Area Disc Jockey Wedding Locations and Bay Area Disc Jockeys Venues in SF Bay Area. Alamo Square Inn - San Francisco, CA (415) 819-2380 - www.alamoevents.com Argent Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 974-6400 - www.argenthotel.com Argonaut Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 345-5552 - www.argonauthotel.com Asian Art Museum - San Francisco, CA (415) 581-3777 - www.asianart.org/rentthemuseum.htm Atrium Courtyard & Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 788-4101 - www.restaurant.com/atrium Aurobora Press Fine Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 546-7880 - www.aurobora.com Beach Chalet Brewery & Historic Restaurant - www.beachchalet.com Joie de Vivre Hotels - Bay Area, CA (415) 486-5114 - www.jdvhospitality.com/weddings California Culinary Academy - San Francisco, CA (415) 216-4338 - www.baychef.com Carnelian Room - San Francisco, CA (415) 433-7500 - www.carnelianroom.com Casa De La Vista - Treasure Island, CA (415 433-7500 - www.sfgov.org/treasureisland Cliff House - San Francisco, CA (415) 386-3330 - www.cliffhouse.com City Club of San Francisco - CA (415) 362-2480 - www.cityclubsf.com Clift Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 929-2302 - www.clifthotel.com Conservatory of Flowers - San Francisco, CA (415) 666-7110 - www.conservatoryofflowers.org Fairmont Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 772-5186 - www.fairmont.com Flood Mansion - 2222 Broadway, San Francisco, CA 94123 (415) 563-2900 - http://www.floodmansion.org SF Ferry Building - San Francisco, CA (415) 369-9800 - www.ferrybuildingmarketplace.com Four Seasons Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 633-3000 - www.fourseasons.com Galleria at the San Francisco Design Center - (415) 490-5861 - www.sfdesigncenter.com Golden Gate Club - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-5444 - www.presidio.gov Grand Hyatt San Francisco (415) 389-1234 x4090 - www.grandsanfrancisco.hyatt.com Grand Cafe at the Hotel Monaco - San Francisco, CA (415) 292-0100 x234 - www.grandcafe-sf.com Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA (415) 202-9812 x833 - www.musichallsf.com Greens Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 771-7995 x114 Haas-Lilienthal House Historic Mansion - San Francisco, CA (415) 441-3011 - www.sfheritage.org Hamilin Mansion - San Francisco, CA (415) 389-8069 - www.parties-sf.com Hamilton Ballroom - San Francisco, CA (415) 385-5679 - www.hamiltonballboom.com Hang Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 544-0610 x2# - www.hangart.com Harris' Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 673-1888 x12 - www.harrisrestaurant.com Hilton Hotel - 750 Kearny Street, San Francisco, Ca (415) 433-6600 www.sanfranciscohiltonhotel.com Hornblower Cruises & Events - San Francisco & Berkeley, CA (415) 788-8866 x6 - www.hornblowerweddings.com Hotel Majestic - San Francisco, CA (415) 441-1100 - www.thehotelmajestic.com Hotel Nikko - San Francisco, CA (415) 394-1111 - www.hotelnikkosf.com Hotel Rex - San Francisco, CA (415) 433-4434 - www.thehotelrex.com Hyatt Regency Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 291-6609 - www.sanfranciscoregency.hyatt.com Mark Hopkins Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 392-3434 - www.markhopkins.net James Leary Historic Flood Mansion - San Francisco, CA (415) 563-2900 - www.floodmansion.org Jewish Community Center of San Francisco, CA (415) 292-1269 - www.jccsf.org Julia Morgan Ballroom a the Merchants Exchange Club - SF, CA (415) 421-7730 - www.herecomestheguide.com Legion of Honor Cafe - San Francisco, CA (415) 221-2233x5 - www.edible-art.com Limn Art & Event Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 543-5466 - www.limn.com Macarthur Park Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 677-0120 x 232 - www.macpark.com Mandarin Oriental Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 267-9613 - www.mandarinoriental.com/sanfrancisco Mark Hopkins Hotel - NO. 1 NOB HILL, SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94108, UNITED STATES (415) 392-3434 www.san-francisco.intercontinental.com Marines' Memorial Club - San Francisco, CA (415) 673-6672x264 - www.marineclub.com McCormick & Kuleto's Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 929-8374 - www.mccormickandkuletos.com Moscone Convention Center Hotel- The InterContinental San Francisco, CA (415) 616-6500 www.intercontinentalsanfrancisco.com The Officers Club at the Presidio - San Francisco, CA (415) 564-5444 - www.presidio.gov One Taste Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 503-1100 - www.onetastesf.com Old Federal Reserve Banking Hall - San Francisco, CA (415) 773-0733 - www.embarcaderocenter.com Omni Hotel SF - San Francisco, CA (415) 677-9494 - www.omnisanfrancisco.com The Palace Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 546-5060 - www.sfpalace.com Park Hyatt Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 392-1234 - www.sanfrancisco.park.hyatt.com Parc 55 Hotel Union Square - San Francisco, CA - (415) 392-8000 email: sedinger@parc55hotel.com Presidio Golf Course & Clubhouse - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-4661 x207 - www.presidiogolf.com Queen Anne Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 441-2828 - www.queenanne.com Radisson Miyako Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 922-3200 x 7285 - www.miyakohotel.com Ramada Plaza International Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 626-800 - www.ramadaplazasf.com The Regency Center - San Francisco, CA (415) 673-5716 - www.regencycentersf.com Rincon Atrium & Yank Sing Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 957-9889 - www.yanksing.com The Rizt-Carlton Hotel SF - San Francisco, CA (415) 364-3406 - www.ritzcarlton.com The Rotunda at Neiman Marcus - San Francisco, CA (415) 362-4777 Rubicon Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 421-7646 - www.sfrubicon.com S.F. Film Centre - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-3456 - www.sffilmcentre.com San Francisco Yacht Club - 98 Beach Road, Belvedere, CA 415.435.9133 - http://www.sfyc.org San Francisco Zoo - (415) 753-7143 - www.sfzoo.org S.F. Museum of Modern Art - San Francisco, CA (415) 357-4076 - www.sfmoma.org/events Signature Yachts - San Francisco, CA (415) 788-9100 - www.signaturesf.com Simmons Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 986-2244 - www.thesimmonsgallery.com Sir Francis Drake Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 395-8509 - www.sirfrancisdrake.com S.F. Supperclub - San Francisco, CA (415) 348-0900 - email: sanfrancisco@supperclub.com St Francis Yacht Club on the Marina - San Francisco, CA - 415.563.6363 http://www.stfyc.com Swedish American Hall - San Francisco, CA (415) 431-7578 - www.swedishamericanhall.com Terra Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 896-1234 - www.terrasf.com The Stanford Court Renaissance San Francisco Hotel - 905 California Street, atop Nob Hill (415) 732-4046 - www.stanfordcourt.com 800 Powell Street, San Francisco, CA 94108 - 415/781-0900 Westin St. Francis Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 774-0126 - www.westinstfrancis.com World Trade Club - San Francisco, CA (415) 981-9306 - www.worldtradeclub.org
We also DJ for the US Coastguard in SF for the admirals ball as well we are the Disc Jockey for the northern california Americas Cup in 2016
References "Chris was magnificent for our Wedding. He was very early to our event, We had the ceremony at the Intercontinental off of Howard and 5th and reception ghiradelli square, McCormick and Kuletos" Patrick & Betty Poon June 2015". "Best DJ I have ever booked for a party or event. Knows how to play the crowd perfectly. Excellent rates and a professional to work with. Hes on time, sets up beforehand, no drama - just an excellent excellent DJ. Sinead, San Jose February 12th 2015."

• Location: Entire SF Bay Area San Francisco, San Francisco

• Post ID: 32672366 sf
sf.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com